• METAG

免費線上研討會: 如何大規模進行 RAIN RFID 貼標_How to Scale RAIN RFID Tagging


SUMMARY *本研討會所使用語言為英文

In this webinar, industry experts will outline alternatives for how the RAIN RFID industry can increase the productivity of smart labels.

This Webinar will cover the following topics:

> What is RAIN RFID enablement and how it can help your business grow?

> Ways to implement source tagging

> Success factors of scaling up the supply of RAIN-enabled products

> How to RAIN-enable existing manufacturing machine?

WHEN

May 8, 2019 7:30 AM IST (New Delhi)

May 8, 2019 9:00 AM ICT (Bangkok, Hanoi)

May 8, 2019 10:00 AM CST, HKT, SGT (Beijing, Taipei, Hong Kong, Singapore)

May 8, 2019 11:00 AM JST, KST (Tokyo, Seoul)

SPEAKERS

Christopher Schaefer - Zebra

James Goodland - NXP

Juho Partanen - Voyantic

Hosted by Mark Roberti, RFID Journal

HOW TO REGISTER

Pre-registration is required; please fill in the registration form to reserve a place and receive a calendar invitation. After submitting the form, you will receive a registration confirmation and a link to the webinar with instructions on how to join the webinar.

Register Now:

本研討會須先註冊登記,請使用本連結註冊。 如有任何問題,請和我連繫:


#Webinar #線上研討會

33 次瀏覽

預約線上演示 或 諮詢產品&服務相關問題

RainHoriz__Raster_TransparentBG_RGB.png
Smoos LINE.png

TEL: 04 2534 0159

FAX: 04 2534 1459

42747台中市潭子區

東寶里大明一路84號

No.84, Taming 1st Road

Tantzu 42747, TAIWAN

Copyright 2008 - 2020

建 儒 實 業 有 限 公 司  

METAG  Corporation