免費線上研討會: 如何大規模進行 RAIN RFID 貼標_How to Scale RAIN RFID Tagging

May 2, 2019

作者:

 

SUMMARY *本研討會所使用語言為英文

 

In this webinar, industry experts will outline alternatives for how the RAIN RFID industry can increase the productivity of smart labels.

 

This Webinar will cover the following topics:

> What is RAIN RFID enablement and how it can help your business grow?

> Ways to implement source tagging

> Success factors of scaling up the supply of RAIN-enabled products

> How to RAIN-enable existing manufacturing machine?

 

WHEN

 

May 8, 2019 7:30 AM IST (New Delhi)

May 8, 2019 9:00 AM ICT (Bangkok, Hanoi)

May 8, 2019 10:00 AM CST, HKT, SGT (Beijing, Taipei, Hong Kong, Singapore)

May 8, 2019 11:00 AM JST, KST (Tokyo, Seoul)

 

SPEAKERS

 

Christopher Schaefer - Zebra

James Goodland - NXP

Juho Partanen - Voyantic

Hosted by Mark Roberti, RFID Journal

 

HOW TO REGISTER

 

Pre-registration is required; please fill in the registration form to reserve a place and receive a calendar invitation. After submitting the form, you will receive a registration confirmation and a link to the webinar with instructions on how to join the webinar.

 

Register Now:

本研討會須先註冊登記,請使用本連結註冊。 

 


如有任何問題,請和我連繫:

 

 

Please reload

建儒實業 METAG

建儒實業有限公司成立於2008年,本公司致力於推廣RFID無線射頻識別量測系統和測試解決方案,主要客戶包含RFID科技使用企業、系統整合商、學校研究單位、晶片設計廠、EMS電子專業製造服務廠、RFID測試中心以及電子標籤設計封裝廠。

 

文章分類
Please reload

關鍵字搜尋
Please reload

RFID 量測方案

RFID 錄碼方案

預約線上演示 或 諮詢產品&服務相關問題

Copyright 2008-2020

建 儒 實 業 有 限 公 司  

METAG  Corporation

公司地址  Address:  

42747台中市潭子區

東寶里大明一路84號

No.84, Taming 1st Road

Tantzu 42747, TAIWAN

連絡號碼 Contact:

TEL +886 (0)4 2534 0159

FAX +886 (0)4 2534 1459